Paula Grace Designs | News
Paula Grace Designs
Paula Grace Designs, Signature Grace, Paula Grace Halewski, interior design, interior decoration, interior decorator
47
archive,paged,category,category-news,category-47,paged-2,category-paged-2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-3.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

Workshop Friday March 10: The Strength of an Effective Agreement

Join Paula Grace for this workshop on creating an effective agreement––the behavioral contract that defines and informs how you and your client will behave and what the process is to complete your design project. Friday March 10, 2017 9:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.   Atrium Interiors 2001 International Drive Tysons Galleria...

Webinar Feb 9: How to Build Strong Client Relationships

How to Build Strong Client Relationships for Success and Survival   Thursday February 9, 2017 11:00 a.m. EST/10 a.m. CST/8:00 a.m. PST   Register online.   Consideration, patience, respect, and trust are all paramount in any professional relationship. Yet consistently having these attributes with clients can be a challenge. Interior designer Paula...

Paula Grace on Great Day Washington

On December 13, Paula Grace appeared on "Great Day Washington" to discuss her interior design and Signature Grace collection. Watch the full segment, below.  ...

Seminar – October 22, 2016

Selling Your ECOstory Like a Pro   Saturday October 22, 2016, 2pm-3pm Suites at Market Square, High Point, NC Click here to Register   Sustainable Furnishings Council members and experts, Dann Foley of Dann, Inc., Beth Bridgers of BeyondBlue, Angelo Surmelis of angelo:HOME and Paula Grace Halewski of Paula Grace Designs...