Paula Grace Designs | News
Paula Grace Designs
Paula Grace Designs, Signature Grace, Paula Grace Halewski, interior design, interior decoration, interior decorator
47
archive,category,category-news,category-47,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-3.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.3,vc_responsive

Paula Grace Featured in 2017 DC Design House

Paula Grace is one of 23 designers whose work is featured in October 2017 in the 10th Annual DC Design House, benefiting Children's National Health System.    ​The house is located at 9004 Congressional Court, Potomac, Maryland, and includes 23 beautifully-designed spaces, four boutiques, a Decade of...

Workshop Friday March 10: The Strength of an Effective Agreement

Join Paula Grace for this workshop on creating an effective agreement––the behavioral contract that defines and informs how you and your client will behave and what the process is to complete your design project. Friday March 10, 2017 9:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.   Atrium Interiors 2001 International Drive Tysons Galleria...

Webinar Feb 9: How to Build Strong Client Relationships

How to Build Strong Client Relationships for Success and Survival   Thursday February 9, 2017 11:00 a.m. EST/10 a.m. CST/8:00 a.m. PST   Register online.   Consideration, patience, respect, and trust are all paramount in any professional relationship. Yet consistently having these attributes with clients can be a challenge. Interior designer Paula...

Paula Grace on Great Day Washington

On December 13, Paula Grace appeared on "Great Day Washington" to discuss her interior design and Signature Grace collection. Watch the full segment, below.  ...